ERASMUS - PROCEDURE FOR STUDENT MOBILITY - Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management (FTHM), University of Rijeka, Croatia
The University of Rijeka joined this program in 2009 and since then has signed over 315 Erasmus bilateral agreements with universities from the majority of EU countries. This cooperation includes students and staff exchange. Students from European universities that have signed the Erasmus Bilateral Agreement with the University of Rijeka  may spend one or two semesters studying at our University.
Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality management is at the moment holder of more than fifty Erasmus Bilateral Agreements.
University of Rijeka
 Note: Ph.D. students holders of Erasmus or CEEPUS scholarship should contact the faculty prior to applaying.